Find Your Representative

Technical Support Steve Caffery
Email:  techsupport@hachpacific.com

Find Your Sales Representative

Choose a Location:

Victoria

Arash Khorasani Area Sales Manager- South West Australia
Email: akhorasani@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735 ext. 4

Afsaneh Farshchi Regional Sales Manager
Email: Afsaneh.farshchi@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735 ext 4

Sesung Phouthasenh Lab Applications & Sales Manager - Australia
Email: sphoutha@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735 ext. 4

Farhad Hashemi Regional Sales Manager
Email: fhashemi@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735 ext. 4

Aaron Thomas Regional Sales Manager - Industrial
Email: aaron.thomas@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735 ext. 4

Queensland

Ian Kebblewhite Regional Sales Manager
Email: ikebblew@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

John Moffatt Area Sales Manager, North-East Australia & Pacific Islands
Email: jmoffatt@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Mark Hubbard Regional Sales Manager
Email: markhubbard@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 7359

Western Australia

Arsalan Khan Regional Sales Manager
Email: arsalan.khan@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

New South Wales

Jimmy Britz Senior Regional Sales Manager
Email: fbritz@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Anand Raj  Regional Sales Manager
Email: anand.raj@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

John Moffatt Area Sales Manager, North-East Australia & Pacific Islands
Email: jmoffatt@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Northern Territory

Daniel Spano  Regional Sales Manager
Email: daniel.spano@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Tasmania

Afsaneh Farshchi Regional Sales Manager
Email: afsaneh.farshchi@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735 ext 4

South Australia

Daniel Spano  Regional Sales Manager
Email: daniel.spano@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Find Your Service Representative

Choose a Location:

Queensland

David Tate Service Manager
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Anthony Davis Service Engineer
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Western Australia

Arnold Tan Service Engineer
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

New South Wales

Rohan Hitch Service Engineer
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Jason Prosser Service Engineer
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Northern Territory

David Tate Service Engineer
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Tasmania

Liam Neilsen Field Service Technician
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

South Australia

Liam Neilsen Field Service Technician
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Victoria

Jay Coffey Service Manager
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Stan Herbst Service Engineer - Orbisphere and Polymetron
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Hayden Dunner Service Engineer
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Kevan Prendergast Service Engineer
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Liam Neilsen Field Service Technician
Email: service@hachpacific.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

National Representatives

Arash Khorasani Area Sales Manager- South West Australia
Email: akhorasani@hach.com
Phone:1300 887 735

Sesung Phouthasenh Lab Applications & Sales Manager - Australia
Email: sphoutha@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

John Moffatt Area Sales Manager, North-East Australia & Pacific Islands
Email: jmoffatt@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Phil Rosenbrook Customer Service Manager
Email: prosenbr@hach.com
Phone: 1300 887 735

Australia